Auto Rickshaw driver’s child became youngest IAS officer in India


Publish Free Advertisement

Ansar Ahmad Shaikh, child of an auto rickshaw driver, cleared the Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) examination in his first attempt. The 21-year-old went ahead to end up the most youthful contender to have broken the common administrations exams.
In the UPSC results that were proclaimed on Tuesday, Ansar positioned 361. He is from the Other Backward Class (OBC) classification and is sure of getting into the Indian Administrative Service (IAS).
Ansar, who will commend his 22nd birthday on June 1, hails from Shelgaon town, Jalna area in the dry season hit Marathwada district. His dad Ahmad is an auto rickshaw driver. Ansar clarified that his dad is a dipsomaniac and often physically mishandled his mom.

upsc-s
In spite of unfriendly circumstances, Ansar concentrated on his studies – went to Shelgaon Zilla Parishad School and secured 76 for every penny in tenth standard, picked expressions in junior school and cleared 12th standard with 91 for every penny. He then came to Pune for further studies. Ansar took confirmation in Fergusson College for his BA. All the while he began examining for the UPSC exams.
Ansar put in 13 hours of concentrate each day for UPSC. He passed BA with political science as an exceptional subject, with 73 for each penny in 2015. Around the same time, he showed up for UPSC exams and settled on political science.
“I am upbeat to see my name in the last rundown of UPSC and told my folks the uplifting news. My sibling, who works in a carport, has bolstered me through it all. Without his help, it would have been unimaginable for me to carry out this,” said Ansar. He included, “I am underestimated in three classes – I originate from a retrogressive locale, I am a Muslim and am from a poor monetary foundation.”
With respect to his possible arrangements, Ansar needs to concentrate on some key ranges once he joins the administrations. “I need to work for religious congruity, ladies’ strengthening and provincial advancement. As an overseer, I will have the capacity to take a shot at these issues. I need to work for Hindu-Muslim congruity as I have seen the religious strain in my town. My sisters were offered at the ages of 14 and 15. My dad beats my mom. Hence, I have chosen to work for ladies’ strengthening. Ranchers’ suicides are a genuine and overseers can do a ton to tackle this issue. I need to serve the general population of my nation genuinely. It takes tolerance to clear focused examinations,” closed Ansar.

This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply if you enjoyed reading or want to share your opinion!

